Gombal?

Did you know that you have a pair of beatiful eyes I can hardly look away from them everytime we had conversations?

Did you know that I often jealous and afraid when another man approaches you? I would always wanted to know who he is and what he does.

Don’t you know that everytime I say ‘I love you’ or ‘I miss you’ on the phone at my office it really means I do love you and miss you.

Do you realize that everytime I told you to be quiet, I lied? Infact I’d love to hear your voice all day if it weren’t for this work that I have to finish so that our life can go on.

Do you remember the day when we first met?  That day I am certain that you are the love of my life.

***
Bayangkan kalimat-kalimat di atas keluar dari mulut seorang pria kepada wanita yang statusnya pacar, atau bahkan suami-istri. Gombal? Sangat.

Sekarang bayangkan kalimat-kalimat di atas diucapkan oleh seorang ayah kepada putrinya. Gombal?

Leave a Reply

